Quantcast

When Does Crimson Vow Release on Arena?

Want to know when does Crimson Vow release on Arena? You’ll find the exact time of Innistrad: Crimson Vow release and more useful information about the Magic’s newest set in this article.

Maintenance starts on November, 11th at around 7 a.m. PT (15:00 UTC). Wizards’ Customer Support confirmed that it’s supposed to take around three hours. However, that could be a bit longer, if there are some problems with the update. Nevertheless, with the recent updates, we got lucky, as the set was released early.

Crimson Vow Release Time on MTG Arena

With that information, let’s count down to the Crimson Vow release:

Furthermore, you can check the approximate time of Innistrad: Crimson Vow release, based on your time zone, in the following table:

RegionCrimson Vow Release Time
USA, Canada (Pacific)10:00 PT (November, 11th)
USA, Canada (Mountain)11:00 MT (November, 11th)
USA, Canada (Central)12:00 CT (November, 11th)
USA, Canada (Eastern)13:00 ET (November, 11th)
USA, Canada (Atlantic)14:00 AT (November, 11th)
Brazil15:00 BRT (November, 11th)
United Kingdom19:00 BST (November, 11th)
Central Europe20:00 CEST (November, 11th)
Australia3:30 ACST (November, 12th)

Check the Maintenance Progress

Update might be problematic. So, if MTG Arena doesn’t run as expected, make sure to check Wizards Customer Support’s Twitter for more info. They usually tweet once the maintenance starts, and once it is finished. There you’ll also find out about any potential delays.

Besides that, you can also check MTG Arena Status Page. Game, Matches, and Logins systems all have to be operational before you can run Arena without problems. No downtime is expected, but you’ll have to restart the client to get the Crimson Vow patch.

More Innistrad!

Can’t wait for Crimson Vow release? Here are some fun things to check, while you wait.

Crimson Vow Articles

Will you draft this set? Then you should definitely read our Crimson Vow Draft Guide, which will help you win more games. Before that, you can already check Crimson Vow full spoilers here. There are some very interesting cards there.

Are you an avid paper collector as well? In that case, you might be interested in the Crimson Vow Collector Booster contents. On the other hand, if you’re a Commander fan, you’ll probably like one of the two Commander precons released with this set. You can find more about Crimson Vow Commander decks here — the theme this time around is tribal.

Crimson Vow Arena Release Time Commander Decks

Okay, maybe you’re only playing MTG on Arena. In that case, you’ll be happy to learn about this next thing.

Crimson Vow Arena Code

As always, you can expect a new code for 3 free Crimson Vow booster packs. You’ll be able to find it, and all other MTG Arena codes here. The code will be available once the maintenance is finished.

Crimson Vow Events

Once Crimson Vow goes live on Arena, you’ll be able to draft it in a Premier or Traditional Draft. There will also be a Traditional Sealed and Best-of-one Sealed options available for a shorter period of time. For a Quick Draft, however, you’ll have to wait a couple of weeks.

Conclusion

That’s all about the Crimson Vow release time on Arena. Hopefully, you won’t need to wait too long. Last but not least, if you don’t want to miss more strategy content, Magic news, new Arena codes and MTG memes, you can follow us on Instagram or Facebook.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.