Quantcast

When Does Kaladesh Remastered Release on Arena?

Do you need to know when Kaladesh Remastered releases on Arena? Exact time of Kaladesh release and additional information can be found here.

Maintenance will start on November 12th at approximately 8 a.m. PT (16:00 UTC) and is expected to last three hours. Keep in mind that it could finish later, though, as the update is quite big. You can find more about the update below.

UPDATE: Kaladesh Remastered is now live. Restart your client to get your update.

Kaladesh Remastered Release Time on MTG Arena

With that information, here’s the countdown to Kaladesh Remastered release.

You can also check the expected Kaladesh Remastered release time (depending on your time zone) in the table below.

CountryKaladesh Remastered Release Time
USA, Canada (Pacific)9:00 PT (November, 12th)
USA, Canada (Mountain)10:00 MT (November, 12th)
USA, Canada (Central)11:00 CT (November, 12th)
USA, Canada (Eastern)12:00 ET (November, 12th)
USA, Canada (Atlantic)13:00 AT (November, 12th)
Brazil14:00 BRT (November, 12th)
United Kingdom17:00 BST (November, 12th)
Central Europe18:00 CEST (November, 12th)
Australia2:30 ACST (November, 13th)

Check the Maintenance Progress

If you want to be in the loop, you should definitely pay attention to the official Arena’s Twitter account. It’ll tweet once the maintenance starts, and once it is finished. They’ll also let you know about any possible delays.

Though downtime isn’t expected, you can still take a look at MTG Arena Status Page. Game, Matches and Logins systems all have to be operational before you can run Arena without problems.

What’s Coming to Arena with Kaladesh Remastered?

Something new and something old. If you want to find out which cards are in set, or if you just need a refresher check Kaladesh Remastered Spoiler page.

Kaladesh Remasterd Events

You’ll be able to draft Kaladesh Remastered in a Premier or Traditional Draft. There will also be a Sealed option. Additionally, you can find more upcoming events – like Draft Challenge – in the Arena Event Schedule.

If you’ll start drafting immediately, you should take a look at our Kaladesh Remastered Draft Guide. Even if you drafted Kaladesh and Aether Revolt before, you could still find something useful.

Kaladesh Remastered Arena Code

A new code will be available for a Kaladesh Remastered booster pack. You’ll be able to find Kaladesh Remastered code here along with all previous ones. It’ll should be available once maintenance is complete and if you’ve updated your client.

Kaladesh Basic Lands

You can get free Kaladesh Basic Lands in the in-game store (under the Bundles section).

More Magic, More Nostalgia!

If you fell nostalgic or want to see some special magic cards check out:

For more Magic news, decklists, fresh Arena codes and Magic memes give us a follow on Facebook or Instagram. We’ll be happy to share great Magic content with you.

Until next time, may your decks be inventions that your opponents won’t forget!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.