Quantcast

When Does Phyrexia: All Will Be One Release on Arena?

Are you wondering when does Phyrexia: All Will Be One release on Arena? You’re at the right place, as here you’ll find the exact time of Phyrexia: All Will Be One MTGA release, plus a countdown timer and other useful information about the newest MTG set.

Maintenance starts on Tuesday, February 7th, at 8 a.m. PT (16:00 UTC). It’s supposed to take around three hours. However, most of the time, the set goes live very quickly after the maintenance began. (Although there can be some minor inconveniences in that early time frame.)

Phyrexia: All Will Be One Release Time MTG Arena

With that in mind, here’s the countdown timer towards the release of Phyrexia: All Will Be One on MTGA:

If you want to know the time of All Will Be One release in your time zone, you can find it in the following table:

RegionPhyrexia Release Time
USA, Canada (Pacific)11:00 PT (February 7th)
USA, Canada (Mountain)12:00 MT (February 7th)
USA, Canada (Central)13:00 CT (February 7th)
USA, Canada (Eastern)14:00 ET (February 7th)
USA, Canada (Atlantic)15:00 AT (February 7th)
Brazil16:00 BRT (February 7th)
United Kingdom19:00 BST (February 7th)
Central Europe20:00 CEST (February 7th)
Australia3:30 ACST (February 8th)

KEEP IN MIND: For this table and for the countdown timer, we took into account the start time of maintenance and added 3 hours that it’s supposed to take. As we mentioned before, you might be able to play before that, but the servers could be a bit unstable. If you want to try playing anyway, you just remove three hours from the times in the table / countdown timer, and you’ll get the absolute earliest time that you might be able to experience Phyrexia on MTGA.

Check the Maintenance Progress

If you want to avoid any hassle with lag, and other problems the early release might cause, you can check Wizards’ Customer Support on Twitter. They’ll tweet when the maintenance starts, and once it is finished.

Besides, they also inform about any delays and issues that might affect the gameplay. This way, you’ll know what to expect, and when you can start playing with the new set.

Furthermore, you can also check the MTG Arena Status Page. Game, Matches, and Logins systems must all be operational in order for Arena to run smoothly. If they aren’t, you’ll likely encounter difficulties while playing.

Usually, no downtime is expected, but you are still required to restart the client to get the Phyrexia: All Will Be One patch.

All Will Be One… Soon!

So, there’s still some time to pass before Phyrexia comes to Arena. In the meantime, you can check some articles that we prepared. They will get you acquainted with the new set. There’s also some other stuff you might like to do while you wait.

Phyrexia Articles

Perhaps our most popular article is the draft guide, which comes out with every big set. All Will Be One Draft Guide is already up, and it’ll help you win more games and Gems.

There are plenty of interesting products coming with this set in paper, plus some amazing card styles. In the following articles, you’ll find more information about them:

For Commander Fans

If you’re a fan of Commander, you might want to read about the two Phyrexia Commander decks. One is Phyrexian themed, commanded by Ataraxa’s kin. The other is team good guys, which focuses on attacking tokens.

Phyrexia All Will Be One Both Commander Decks release time arena

Besides, you might want to check the best Commander cards in All Will Be One. There are a lot of powerful ones, that’s for sure!

Phyrexia Arena Code

As always, you can also look forward to a new code! This one will give you 3 free All Will Be One booster packs. You’ll be able to find it – and other MTG Arena codes here, once the maintenance is completed. (Or shall we say compleated?)

Watch All Will Be One Early Access Event

Another thing to watch for is the Early Access Event has returned. You’ll be able to watch your favorite MTG streamers play with Phyrexia cards on February 2-3 (start and end time is 10 AM PT). That’s five days before the set goes live on Arena.

If you don’t know who to watch, you can browse the MTG directory on Twitch. You’ll surely find someone that’s exciting to spectate.

Phyrexia All Will Be One Early Access

Phyrexia Events

Let’s take a look at which events you’ll be to play, once the patch is live. Of course, drafts will be available. You can choose either a Premier (best-of-one) or Traditional Draft (best-of-three). However, if you only play Quick Draft, you’ll have to wait a couple of weeks to do so.

If you prefer Sealed, you’ll have the option of Traditional Sealed and Best-of-one Sealed. They won’t be around long as the drafts, but you’ll be able to get some practice in. That’s especially handy, if you’re planning on playing Arena Open or February Qualifiers.

As far as Standard goes, the rotation won’t happen with Phyrexia: All Will Be One. The new cards will simply be added to the current Standard pool, and no cards are leaving it.

MTGA Phyrexia Release Time – FAQ

Before we wrap up, here are answers to some common questions that players might have about the Phyrexia release time on Arena.

When does Phyrexia: All Will Be One release on MTG Arena?

It will be released on Tuesday, February 7th. The maintenance starts at 8:00 PT (15:00 UTC). It should be completed in three hours, which would make the official release at 8:00 PT (15:00 UTC), but the set might go live a bit earlier, as we’ve explained before.

When will I be able to open Phyrexia: All Will Be One preorders on MTGA?

You will be able to open them once the set goes live. (See the answer above.)

Is Phyrexia: All Will Be One prerelease in paper happening before the Arena release?

Yes, it is. Stores can schedule prereleases as early as February, 3rd. That’s four days before Phyrexia comes to Arena.

Will there be a Streamer Showdown for Phyreixa: All Will Be One?

Yes, there will be. It starts on February, 2nd at 10:00 PT (17:00 UTC), and goes on for 24 hours.

Conclusion

That’s all about the Phyrexia: All Will Be One release time on Arena. Hopefully, the wait will be over soon. And last but not least, if you don’t want to miss new Arena codes, or our articles, like draft guides, you can follow us on Instagram or Facebook. Have fun!

3 thoughts on “When Does Phyrexia: All Will Be One Release on Arena?”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.